Sunshine Blogger Award — Weedjee

Thanks to Whitney Ibe blog (https://whitneyibeblog.wordpress.com) as Rohini(https://truthiskef.wordpress.com) in order to nominating me for this award, thanks for this wonderful award and just simply I ‘m a humble man.

In order to my respond to your enquiries:
1. How long have you been blogging and what motivated you?
A nice question, It was around 2008, a scot friend of mine and lover of music by Mark Knopfler, he said me David you must be showing your collection by Mark Knopfler on the net and step by step I’ve got an extensive collection and very proudly showing at: weedjeeagain.wordpress.com
Besides I love books as literature a hardest passion.

2.What is the best advice you can give to new bloggers?
If you have butterflies in your belly in order to discovering lots of skills, countries, passions… come on! It’s a wondrous window to the world and perhaps no magnificent landscape to you and excellent views to followers.

3.What is the best feed back you have ever gotten on a post?
A magnificent words, David you’re a best friend, a human being.

4.What do you enjoy most about blogging?
Well you’re discovering nice blogs and good vibrations as Whitney Ibe or Rohini and knowing things around the world, if your brain’s working it’s a nice symptom.

5.In two words describe your blog
Book lovers

6.Who is your favourite author and why?
Impossible an answer, I love lots of authors as scot Robert Louis Stevenson in whodunnits Ian Rankin (Rebus Inspector) and John Connolly (Carlie Parker) investigation author and Spaniard from Seville as Cristina Martín Jiménez (Bilderberg stuff) besides lots of flowers in the land and choosing is a hard way.

7.What has been your greatest fear since you started blogging and how did you handle it?
Well, when. You’re running on the net, troubles in the other side of the road and I had problems at Facebook and canceling my subscription time ago as I had an stupid man talking about sex and non sense things, fortunately an Aussie friend told me David deleting from Facebook and you must be a natural human being.

8.Who are your bloggers and why are they your favourite?
Whitney Ibe Blog , nice tips about human relationship and life, besides Rohini lots of tips about India, foods… Cristina Martín Jiménez (cristinamartinjinez.com) about mass media in Spain, lots of blogs about books, travels…

9.What is the most important lesson you’ve learnt in life and blogging?
Life could be a shortcut , Live it up

10.What’s the weirdest post you’ve ever read?
In my blog, acknowledged, lots of folks I’ve known around the world, encounter as on the net.

11.How do you remain inspired and how often do you write?
Wow, inspiration could be a question of different muses. My dad is victim of Alzheimer disease and I read lots of books in order to my brain in different dimensions and loving day to day. I can be writing book recommendations everyday.

The Rules ;

Thank the person who nominated you and share a link to their page.
Answer the 11 questions sent to you by the person who nominated you.
Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write 11 new questions.
List the rules and display the Sunshine blog logo in your post and/or on your blog.

My Nominees;
https://beatlezubooks.wordpress.com/

https://bhavika24.wordpress.com

https://thereviewauthor.com

https://labyrinth19.wordpress.com

https://aquibview.wordpress.com

https://simpleula.com

http://sakshi8711.wordpress.com

https://jitinsethiblog.wordpress.com

http://cristinamartinjimenez.com

https://thechallenge2017.blog

Questions:
1-country you’re loving to traveling / country to future roots.

2-best cuisine

3-why are you a blogger?

4-description about you, pro’s & con’s

5-if you’re a victim of hackers on the net, let me know your comments and protocol.

6-you have two goals come true, gimme.

7-if you have 10 millions euros, let me know as you’re wasting money

8-Who are your bloggers and why are they your favourite?

9-Who is your favourite author and why?

10-let me know what do you think in a weekend

11- what do you want in future times?

Congratulations and good luck to all the nominees

P.s.
Questions from Rohini nomination
1-The biggest lie you ever told someone.
2-The best city in the world acc. to you.
3-New York or Dubai?
4-What do you think is the best compliment you ever received.
5-Tell us a bit about yourself.
6-If I ask you to leaveWordPress right away, what would you do?
7-If someone hacks your phones then, what would you do? Please don’t say you’ll inform police.I want something smart! 😆
8-Suppose you won $15 million in a lottery, how would you spend it. Don’t say you will give it all in charity😆😆
9-What would you prefer sir/ma’am- Presidential post or a billionare😅
10-How do you celebrate your birthday?
11-The person whom you hate most.😤
Answers:
1-when I was a bairn, so much younger than today and secondary education, my grandma was illness and It was a false sentence and my exam was postponed two days and it was special to me.
2-Melbourne, Sydney, Edinburgh and Madrid
3-I don’t Dubai and could be cool, New York,nice city no perfect at least to me
4-a best friend in baddie times
5-madrilenian of 46 years old, lover of countries and places where my father’s victims of Alzheimer disease and I must be seeing life with different eyes and loving smallest details day to day
6- WordPress is a great platform to info and part of our lives, no possible deleting
7-hacked phone, well I ain’t important citizen and no possible friend of my hacker, I had troubles at Facebook and I’ve deleted, could be changing my number and gizmo.
8-a travel across Mother Earth , and helping to my family besides investment products in order to future.
9- indiferent and good citizen besides sincere…
10- my parents and a good recipe of cuisine
11-an oldest job colleague, an authentic liar, I hate it

2 pensamientos en “Sunshine Blogger Award — Weedjee

Responder

